Upcoming Pranayama & Meditation program 

with Mahendra Ji

Special August program!

August is coming and we want to offer you a boosted program before coming back to the routine.

 

The Intensive August Program will include advances techniques of Pranayama and of Meditation.

During this program, we will seek to increase your inner fire and your focus & concentration adopting specifiques techniques.

 

Active movements will be there but also we will push yourself to reach a better level of meditation fiding the comfort & inner joy in stillness.

At the end of the program, we will include the practice of Nauli Kriya to conclude with a complete activation and purification of your body.

Are you ready for this Special program? 

Calendar of the month:

August 21 OK intensive.png

INTENSIVE PROGRAM OF PRANAYAMA & MEDITATION

EXCLUSIVE FOR AUGUST!!!

Timings:

The classes are Online, on Zoom App.

For the convenience of the students that are living in different parts of the World, we are providing the same class at 2 different times during the day.

We name the first group "Shiva" and the second group "Shakti".

So, according to your comfort, you can chose your group*:

Shivas's timing:

UK: 6h15
Europe: 7h15
India: 10h45

NEW!!! Shakti's timing: NEW!!!

México/USA TX/Perú: 6h45
Chile: 7h45

Argentina/Brasil: 8h45
Europe: 13h45
India: 17h15

Duration of the class: 1 hour to 1 hour and 15 minutes.

*If you cannot assist Online, the recordings will be available.

Teacher: Mahendra Ji

Indian Yoga Master
Specialities: Pranayama, Mudras & Bandhas, Ayurveda, Shatkarma, Meditation...

Mahendra.jpg

Yogi Mahendra Ji heard his calling for Yoga during his schooling in Gautam Buddha Inter College. Breaking away from his family's initial plans, Mahendra Ji left home and traveled to Haridwar to respond to his calling.

He remained under the shadow of Gayatri Pariwar at the Shanti Kunj Ashram for 4 years, during which he completed the Post Graduate Diploma in Yoga Sciences from Deva Sanskrati University.

Soon after, he completed his Master Degree in Yogic Sciences and ended up specializing in Ayurveda with an additional certified course. After completing the education, he acquired the badge of recognition and genuineness by qualifying the QCI (Quality Council of India) from the Department of AYUSH.

Contribution: €55 or $65 for whole program.

Payment methods: PayPal, Transferwise, Bank Transfer.

-30% Discount until 1st August