Pack Asana + Pranayama with Anil baba & Mahendra Ji

For all levels!

131888872_1066477207127266_3607406675907

We are evolving our virtual offerings by using the Zoom App, which enhance the community's yoga experience and provide a richer multimedia presentation.

As a student, you have the option of being visible to the class or not during the session; you can disable the self video function. 

If you miss one class, the recordings will be available.

This pack Asana + Pranayama is the perfect way to have a complete practice of Yoga. Anil baba and Mahendra ji are here to guide you for a nice and fruitable practice practice.

 

See you on ZOOM!

Calendars of the month:

Asanas with Anil baba

Duration of the classes: 90 min
Timings: According to your level, the timing change. One day your class will be at 13:30, other day at 20:30 IST (Indian Time)

India 13:30 (IST)

UK: 8h00
Europe: 9h00

 

India 20:30 (IST)

México/USA TX: 9h00
Perú: 10h00
Chile: 12h00

UK: 15h00
Europe: 16h00

Pranayama with Mahendra Ji

janv 2021.png

Duration of the classes: 60 to 75 min
Timings: For the convenience of the students, we are providing the same class at 2 different times during the day. 
We name the first group
"Shiva" and the second group "Shakti":

Shivas's timing:

UK: 6h15
Europe: 7h15
India: 11h45

Shakti's timing:

México/USA TX: 7h30
Perú: 8h30
Chile: 10h30
Europe: 14h30
India: 19h00

The teachers:

Mahendra Ji
Pranayama, Mudras & Bandhas, Ayurveda, Shatkarma, Meditation...

Yogi Mahendra Ji heard his calling for Yoga during his schooling in Gautam Buddha Inter College. Breaking away from his family's initial plans, Mahendra Ji left home and traveled to Haridwar to respond to his calling.

He remained under the shadow of Gayatri Pariwar at the Shanti Kunj Ashram for 4 years, during which he completed the Post Graduate Diploma in Yoga Sciences from Deva Sanskrati University.

Soon after, he completed his Master Degree in Yogic Sciences and ended up specializing in Ayurveda with an additional certified course. After completing the education, he acquired the badge of recognition and genuineness by qualifying the QCI (Quality Council of India) from the Department of AYUSH.

Mahendra.jpg

Traditional Hatha Yoga, Ashtanga Vinyasa, Yin Yoga, Alignment, Adjustment.

Yogi Anil Ji

Anil Ji started his journey at the esteemed Shanti Kunj Ashram, Haridwar.

He honed his passion for the sacred arts of yoga under treasured guidance of some of the greatest gurus there.

After that, he has devoted his life to unearthing the gems of Yoga and Ayurveda and has earned various degrees including a Master’s Degree in Yogic Sciences, a Diploma degree in yoga and naturopathy, and a certification in Ayurveda and health conservation from reputed institutes.

Anil3.jpg

Contribution: €85 or $99 for whole program (4 weeks).

Payment methods: PayPal, Transferwise, Bank Transfer.